top of page

Ukulele swing from forgotten queer musicians!


1. Cabaret Boys
2. Anything Goes
3. That's What's The Matter With Me
4. Pretty Baby
5. Nobody Lied
6. Drunk With Love
7. I'm Madly In Love With The Ice Man
8. Strong Solid Sensational
9. Prove It On Me Blues
10. Kann denn Liebe Sünde sein
11. Tonight We Love
12. Lei From Hawaii
13. Let's Misbehave
14. Das Lila Lied
15. Somewhere Over The Rainbow


With guest musicians:

Christoph Pelgen - saxophone

Fio Krauss - violin 

Download - Bad Mouse Orchestra - Drunk With Love

10,00 €Price
    bottom of page